You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should You Adopt a Pet? Contributed by Anonymous

in #pets7 years ago

A few months back, a stray cat kittened in my backyard.

I am an animal lover, so I fed the cat and her kitten for few months and watched them play in my garden every day.

But one day, she hunted a mouse and spilled its blood all over my house and garden. It happened again and again, so we have to shoo it away.

Do you think the domestic cat will be a better pet and a less messy one?
As we all loved the cat but hated it hunting and eating the mouses.

Sort:  

Some cats bring their kills indoors. Others don't. Not sure how you'd screen for that before choosing one, but good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58