New fishes for hubby's fish tanks. New friends.

in #pets7 years ago

Glen My husband has been out buying new little fishes, he loves keeping fishes. He has 2 tanks, 1 tank is split in into 2 parts.

This is his big tank, his Christmas present from me.
20180217_150133.jpg

This is his other tank that has 2 parts.

20180219_191901.jpg

He is over the moon buying new little friends, he talks to them when he is feeding them.

Here are his new friends.

This is a wood shrimp.

20180216_185847.jpg

This is a Giant Wood Shrimp.

20180216_190403.jpg

This is a Loach.

20180216_190824.jpg

His tanks are fully stocked now, hopefully we don't have any deaths then hubby will stay happy.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Excellent shots, Karen! The tanks look awesome. Hopefully, he will be able to keep them healthy and thriving.

Hubby knows what he's doing when it comes to fish. I havent got a clue :)

I killed a load of his years ago, the pump was making to much noise so I turned it off, he found them ďead the next morning, I'm not allowed anywhere near them now

excellent shot of a tiny creature.

Thank you :)

Lovely tanks and the shrimp is very cute!! My one goldfish in my outside pond must have been caught by Blackcat this week - I'm quite sad about that.

Ahh that's a shame, naughty cat

You two are so fond of animals, that makes you two very adorable in my head. Btw, you're good with you photography too. :)

We do love animals and thank you :)

Awesome! I used to keep fish. I miss it!

There Good for relaxing :)

Are you sure you spelt the last one right? Should it have been lunch?
And the shrimps for appetizers?
:-)

I won't tell hubby you said that lol :)

Congratulations for the new members of the family dear friend @ karenb54
the fish tank looks beautiful
I wish you a happy evening

Thank you dear friend :)

That's quite a variety he's got going. They're coming along very nicely!

It a nice tank to watch with all the different fish :)

good looking tank!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46