My sister has a new furbaby.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pets8 years ago

My sister had been looking for a new friend for Petra her furbaby. She has had Petra from a puppy, she's a gorgeous little girl who loves to be cuddled.

PETRA

She saw a little dog on Facebook that was in a foster home, she's called Meggie, Meggie is a very shy and timid baby, she looks so scared in her photograph.

MEGGIE

My sister and brother in law went to meet her and fell in love straight away, she was very shy and scared. They took her home to meet Petra and see if they got along. When they first got her home she tried to hide, but after a couple of days she started to relax with them.

THIS IS MEGGIE NOW


She is a different dog, she has been to the beach playing with other dogs. You would think she had lived there the whole time. The people who were fostering her dont recognise her anymore. A little patience and lots of love has worked.


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter

Sort:  

so sweet story and so beautiful little dogs! Congrats to your sister and thanks for share ^_^

Thank you for reading :)

you're welcome, Petra looks like my first doggie Carlotta, she was a nice little shi-tzu ^_^

They are gorgeous babies :)

Thank you :)

What a wonderful story, Karen!

They have only had her about a week, I cant wait to meet her. Thank you :)

That is a good action, congratulations to your sister for that wise descent of adopt a puppy, beautiful pet dear friend @ karenb54, thanks for sharing

Thank you I am hoping to meet her next week, can't wait :)

Such cute little pups! :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Gorgeous aren't they. You can't have enough pups lol Thank you :)

Awww! You win the internet!

Love these stories and always glad to see a furkid get a forever home. Makes my day. Thanks for sharing.

cool pup!:)

Awe what a cutie, soon we too will be looking for a new furbaby. Love stories like this.

I love them would have a house full of I could. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48