You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Pets, great company

in #pets6 years ago

Charming article, @luces. In addition to the very educational information you provide us, it is made with much affection. I had since childhood and until a few years ago pets with me, especially dogs and cats. They have always attracted me and I appreciate them. It was something in a way inherited from my father, who loved birds. I remember that when I was a child my favorite TV programs were those related to domesticated animals and that accompanied the life of human characters. There is no doubt about the benefits of their presence in our lives.
"Pamela" is very cute. May you continue to enjoy her company. Thank you for your affectionate post. Greetings.

Sort:  

jajaaj Thank you Jose, that's right, they are wonderful, when I was a girl I didn't have pets, I would have loved it, but having her now has even led me to have a feeling of help towards animals in a situation of abandonment, I regret that they are not fortunate like my Pamela who has plenty of love at home. Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34