PETS ARE THE Best / DOGS

in #pets6 years ago

I’ve always had pets ! Mostly dogs but as child I also had horses , cats as well. But all ways dogs. Ussually more than one. I have 3 now. They are truly mans best friend !!!!

And they live to sleep as do I when I can

D80443F8-BBAD-47C5-B2BD-4046677FDCDC.jpeg

And swimming !!

D4F723BB-6EB9-4C90-9761-9516E46B7AAF.jpeg

Love the pets !!

Sort:  

I have to agree @jkenny at one point I had 4 dogs they were all my friends.

Wow! Great and amazing post sir.
I really loved your post. 😍😍😍
Nice content 💚
Excellent post.
Good job.
I really enjoyed your post sir.💙

Thanks @jkenny for sharing this post.🤗

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Thanks , Pete are part of the family.

your title says it all........so true

Wow! That's very amazing that you have pet dogs , cats and even horse!!! I love them!

Thanks very much.

You're welcome! :)

Pets are really friendly specially dogs,love spending time with them.

Yeah really they are the best.
I too love animals and also some of them as pets,and i use to spend my maximum time with them.
Nice post and thanks for sharing dear.
keep all your good works up and have a great day ahead.

Same, my pets are family, they always have been. Dogs and cats have always been in my life, birds too. And horses for a decade before having children.

They all leave their mark in your heart and mind. 💜

cute relationship @jkenny also cute dogs

Very nice dogs :-)
Water and mud... A golden retriever favorite activity right after getting pats :-D

Dogs are the best! Truly loyal friends and often they would risk there lives for ours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87