You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tank the Pitbull

in #pets7 years ago

:-)
One of the best dog's I have ever owned (?) was a red nose pit.My now ex rescued him and dropped him w/ me. He was near death from starvation , worm infestation,and dehydration.
Sounds like Tank found a good home!
I bet w/ just a little effort you could teach him to say "I Love You"
Buddy Boy sounded almost human when he said it.It was pretty clear and enunciated.
Best wish's to you,and ear scratches for Tank.
Namaste!

Sort:  

Tank is the most vocal dog I've ever met. I can provoke him to howl and scream just by saying "car" haha. He loves to talk!

It's a shame the most neglectful people are who most commonly have pits. They're a phenomenal breed. By your past tense wording, I'm going to assume Buddy Boy has since passed. I'm glad he got to experience true affection from you, and I'm sure he knew exactly what it meant when he said he loved you!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56