Gunshot Wound Update 2

in #pets7 years ago (edited)

He made it through the night and seems alert! Our canine patient may have made it through the worst of the wound recovery period. There was no rain last night, which is good because the dog was in no condition to crawl into his shelter and didn't want to be confined to the house.

20170625_080110.jpg

Unfortunately, since we are heading out this morning, more info may be sporadic at best. He was remarkably paitent during his assorted treatments, only flinching occasionally as his wounds were dressed. I don't think he even whined, much less snapped at anyone.

Sort:  

HOPE for the better!

Poor doggie! I hope that her wound quickly heals. Even the saying is: it will heal like a dog!

This is great news, I was hoping that he gets better and so searched for an update. I'm still praying for him to make a full recovery and please continue to update.

Ahh poor dog he needs lots of hugs

I wish fast recovery for the poor dog.

Hows the doggie doing?

I will try to get an update in a few days. I am no longer staying at his family's home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48