Penguin the Cat - Part 6 - Treats and Battle Time

in #pets8 years ago (edited)

Ohai there humans! It is I, Penguin the Kitty Cat.
I'm just snacking during !TREAT TIME! to build up my strength for battle.
Tiny little monsters have appeared near my Looking Window again and I
must defend my territory!

I must be well fed for battle. Om nom nom!


This is the place where I will prepare for the battle ahead. I will sharpen my claws and practice my swipes and stretch out my body so I am ready!

Fear my sharp claws!
*_*
This is where I sharpen them every day. Good thing the wood does it's job or I would be under prepared for battle. Here we go!
Stretch!


This is it. Time for glory! Time for battle. Here are my greatest enemies! I shall take them down at any cost. Meowrawr!

ATTACK!
Success!


Oh noes! They were not scared by my first attack and returned in greater numbers!
I must attack again! With more fury!  >_>




One down, and. . .

Ah there we go. Battle is won. Victory is mine! That'll teach those little dinosaur monsters from trying to take my spot in the Looking Window.

Meow I am tired. Off to my Sleepy-time Tent for a quick nap.


Goodnight all!

Bye for meow! *PURR*

-Penguin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55