Penguin the Cat - Part 5 - Cat Nip and Bag

in #pets8 years ago (edited)

Ohai humans, I am back.
What?! You don't know? It is I, Penguin and all my cuteness.
I was told there would be cat nip!
What's that, you hid the cat nip in this paper bag? Let me see now.

Hmm, I think I found it. Let me just get a better look-see.

Yup. The cat nip is definitely in here. I just got a face full of it. Hooeyy, this stuff is potent. Wow.

T'is a good thing I managed to escape that bag. It tried to eat my whole head!  >_<

I may have been a little too ambitious there. But it tasted so good though. Worth it! ^_^


Now that I've had my fun it's time for some good'ol shots of my cuteness for you all here on Steemit. Ahh, here we go! :-)


Oh, wait! There's some more cat nip on the floor. I can't let it go to waste.
Om nom nomom. Yumm! Meowheheheh.

Okay, that's it for me. I'm all tuckered out. To the Sleepy-time Tent for a quick nappy-nap.


Have a good day all.
Bye-bye for meow.
Until we meet again.
=^w^=

-Penguin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50