Penguin the Cat - Part 2 - Cuteness

in #pets8 years ago (edited)

Ohai there humans. It is I, Penguin, back to share my cuteness with you all.

=^_^=    Here I am!


This is me again back from before my surgery. Don't I look super cute? I was just a little kitty back then.
Here I am sitting, nice and pretty for the camera. I think I'm quite photogenic. Don't you think so?   =^v^=

This is me today, looking just as cute but about 3 pounds heavier. I am super adorable with my little chubs.   XD


Super cute, amirite? Meowheheheh.

What's this, an offering to appease my everlasting cuteness? Treats?! For me?



Yaaayy, Penguin loves me some treats! Om nom nom. My favourite.
=^w^=


Well I hope you enjoyed my post today. Remember humans, I am Penguin the Kitty Cat and I am super adorable. Don't forget to send me treat offerings to appease my cuteness.

Next time I'll show you my Fortress of Naps.

Bye for meow.

-Penguin the Kitty Cat.
=^w^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50