A Kitty Cat named Penguin

in #pets8 years ago (edited)

Ohai, there humans, my name is Penguin. ^_^

I'm a black and white female kitty cat and I can be a bit of a bully to other animals.
Although, I'm a bit more well behaved after my surgery in July 2016.



I was really nervous about it, because I wasn't sure what was going on. I hear the surgery went very smoothly, and they found a large cyst on one of my ovaries, causing more hormones than normal to be in my body. Hmm, maybe that's why I was always so on edge. =>_<=
I was always ready to start a fight with my fellow animal house mates. I only weighed 6 pounds. I was a tiny kitty cat for being 7 years old.



I feel much better now, and aside from one close call I haven't had any hissy fits and attacked the other animals, although I do swat at them when they come too close. Gimme my space, y'hear!   *_*

Anyway, I'm tired now so I'mma go take a nappy-nap. This is where I sleep, up on the third shelf on Ryan's clothes rack. This is an older picture, he has since upgraded my nap-fort to a nice cozy blue tote-box.



Next time I'll show you how much weight I've gained since my surgery. I'm nine and a half pounds now. You'll see. ;)

Oh and I'll talk about my favourite treats that I like to eat. Yumm.

Nappy-time now. Bye for meow. =^_^=

Sort:  

a funny kitten)

Thank you. She appreciates it. She came in after the post a gave me many meows and I gave her happy-pats.
^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54