Introducing myself and Hong Kong Dog Rescue

in #pets7 years ago

Hi, I'm HKDR Sally, Founder of Hong Kong Dog Rescue (HKDR) and my life is dogs, more dogs and puppies, all rescued. You can follow my daily blog on www.hongkongdogrescue.com/blog/ or just take a look at photos of our lovely rescues here.&dear official picture.jpg

To start with this is me with some of the dogs who have brightened my life.

Sort:  

Keep up the great work! followed.

What a lovely cartoon. What are all the doggies' names? :)

Sandy, Murphy, Toby, Griffin, Gala, Diamond, Beanie .....

Following you now! Welcome 🐶 #petsofsteemit I used to do puppy mill rescue too!

Thanks! I'll follow you too :-)

This is great! It's nice to see that people in the world do things like this, to save lives. BTW, your art is awesome as well, keep up the good work! You just got a follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35