You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Lily, My Daily Dose of Entertainment

in #pets7 years ago

OHHHH MY LORD. She is too stinkin' cute!!! And her little grunts! I'm in Iooooove! I'm so glad I followed you, as I knew I would be. I use the same voice for my dogs. It's the baby voice. They'll do anything I say with the baby voice.

Sort:  

It's true. I swear it's the voice. I can't even express the joy this little oinker brings me. She walks around the yard sounding just like a squeak toy. I hope to get some more footage. My camera only has a few seconds worth of video capacity.

Well, she's adorable. I'm going to show the video to my girls. I'm sure they'll "squeal" with delight!

I showed them. They're in love!

Hahahaha, who wouldn't love her. You might have put the bug in their ear for one of their own, oops.

Right? We have 9 dogs...who wouldn't mind adding a 10th as a little piggy?

Who would notice, hahaha.

Exactly! I'll just sneak one in the house...Shhh! Don't tell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34