You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the love of a pug

in #pets8 years ago (edited)

SO CUTE!!!!!

I can imagine going on a trip around the world in a hot air balloon with a pug!!!!

Just imagine how magnificent it'd be! You'd be floating there, light as a feather, with a GODDAMN PUG!!! ^___^

Sort:  

YES, @heretickitten! Wouldn't that be amazing? And I do believe you have made a pug emoji. Imagine that!

Hahah, yeah, I've got my own webserver, so I can upload any image I want really easy!
Steemit has some great features.

Markdown support in the comments is amazing. It's why I always make sure to read comments and upvote good comments. Posts are only the entry-point of the true awesomeness of steemit.

But yes, pug hotair balloon. A glorious adventure. If you get rich off steemit, you could probably actually go rent some time in a hot airballoon with your pug, right? I bet photos of a pug in a hot-air balloon would be well received on steemit. =p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59