Me and My Cat's

in #pets7 years ago (edited)

image
A cat is a very cute and adorable pet that sometimes makes us smile to see the action.

Kucing adalah hewan peliharaan yang sangat imut dan menggemaskan yang kadangkala membuat kita tersenyum sendiri melihat aksinya.

I have 3 cats at home for now. The one name is toby that's how we name it, the two kitty brothers.

Saya punya 3 kucing di rumah untuk saat ini. Yang satu namanya toby begitulah kami menamainya, kedua kitty bersaudara.

When I came home from college they were tired to come to me either to welcome my return or even wait for me to give food LoL

Ketika saya pulang dari kampus kelelahan mereka menghampiri saya entah menyambut kepulangan saya atau malah menunggu saya berikan makanan.

But surely I can not see if I am in front of me whining is hungry.
Tapi yang pastinya saya tidak bisa melihat jika berada dihadapan saya merengek sedang kelaparan.

The story of my cat, toby is getting mature, his face is not cute but he's the coolest with his gray fur and his silly behavior with me makes him the most attractive cat to me.

Cerita tentang kucing saya tadi, toby sudah mulai dewasa wajahnya pun enggak imut tapi dia yang paling keren dengan bulu berwarna abu-abu nya dan tingkah laku konyol nya bersama saya menjadikan dia kucing yang paling menarik bagi saya.
image

Kitty brothers only about 1 month and a half more are located. My home they are very cute make me laugh with their behavior, they are very often joking sometimes even like fighting hhaha.

Kitty bersaudara baru sekitar 1 bulan setengah kurang lebih berada.dirumah saya mereka sangat imut membuat saya tertawa dengan tingkah laku mereka, mereka sangat sering bercanda kadang-kadang malah mirip seperti berkelahi hhaha.
image
image

But, that's a little story they always make me smile myself when at home.

Tapi, itu lah sedikit cerita mereka yang selalu membuat saya tersenyum sendiri ketika dirumah.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @hafizul you have WON...

a world class mention by master post finder Albertus de Saad. Currently using the steemit account @steph4nus. Find your mention by clicking here.

Calling !originalworks please

My mom need to see this...she doesnt like cat in our house...:/

Hhe.. thank you for reading my post sir @mcfarhat

A cat named Dusty, aged 1 7, living in Bonham, Texas, USA, gave birth to her 420th kitten on June 23, 1952.

Nice cat 😆

Of all the species of cats, the domestic cat is the only species able to hold its tail vertically while walking. All species of wild cats hold their tail horizontally or tucked between their legs while walking.

Cool facts

Cats eat grass to aid their digestion and to help them get rid of any fur in their stomachs.

Congratulations @hafizul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The life expectancy of cats has nearly doubled since 1930 - from 8 to 16 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61