STEEM FUNDRAISER: Help Pay For Floppy's Back Surgery - Please share/resteem/upvote!!!

in #pets6 years ago

Hey everyone, my dog Flopperino had to have emergency spinal surgery on Friday :( He came home on Tuesday, but he had to spend Christmas alone in recovery at the animal hospital.

We spent $5,000 on his surgery. Since we couldn't really afford it, we put it on our credit card. I am turning to the Steemit community to see if I can get some help paying for this.

IMG_1491.JPG

Please help Floppy out!

His rehab will probably cost an additional $1000-$2000.

The price of steem has been going out, any help is appreciated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
...please donate directly to my wallet, and also please upvote and share my story.

Thanks in advance, happy new year!

Sort:  

Oh poor baby! :( I guess he has IVDD, right?
Have you tried opening a gofundme and promoting it on instagram? there is a huge doxie comunity there, a lot of them with IVDD or IVDDsurvivers and some of them just like you has to rais this kind of money and that's how a lot of them do it.
I hope that he will continue getting better every day!
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94