My Pleco Working Hard Cleaning The Aquarium

in #pets6 years ago (edited)

My two Pleco sucker fish are named Flim and Flam (Flim Flam)... They work hard along with my four snails to keep their 55 gallon aquarium home clean for my other 9 GloFish.

DSCF7379.JPG

CAN YOU DO THE PLECO WIGGLE???

Brought to you by:
FBD Sticker 2.png

Sort:  

Wow Doc those fish are really cool keeping the aquarium inside glass clean. First I have heard about that fish or seen one.

he is just a baby and will grow to 6 inches.

Why dont you post any more friend...

Posted using Partiko Android

They do a great job keeping tanks clean. I need a new Pleco. Mine died and now my tank is always filthy.

So you're saying you know the pleco wiggle...

Always liked those little suckers, when we did had fish tanks.

There are Catfish you can buy that are cool looking for the tank .

:)

Put some Piranha in the tank Doc , strictly for entertainment purposes only .

i think they would go great in your bathtub :)

cute fish

thanks. he is cool. should grow to be about 6 inches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81