My Dog Kyle Has Gone Commando!

in #pets6 years ago (edited)

This is my dog Kyle on his normal days...

DSCF6559.JPG

This is Kyle at the tailor...

Kyle Dog  (1).JPG

This is Kyle going on a mission...

kyle-set-for-war-1.jpg

kyle-set-for-war-2.jpg

kyle-set-for-war-3.jpg

Brought to you by:
FBD Sticker 2.png

Sort:  

He's locked and loaded for sure!

ready for a troll attack. after someone stole all our screws and cut our zip ties he isnt taking any chances...

Nice...

OMG I love Commando Kyle with his pistol, knife and canteen. He is ready for anything. I realize I said his name with omg as it should be OMK!

now that’s a k-9 ready for action.

he takes it very seriously...

I guess erasing the SD cards on that one are out of the question.

Only if you don't care if your fingers are chewed off.

This post has been voted for the project @templo, nature and pets.

@fixedbydoc we would appreciate a greeting in our next curation report that will contain a link to your post

sure. how do i do that? feel free to use this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69