You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doggy beauty salons... one thing I definitely will miss about Thailand

in #pets4 years ago

There is no chance i would ever include a $600 per year haircut budget into my dog's life because I wouldn't spend that much on my own haircuts.

Are they going to french kiss your dogs asshole for that price? Seems pretty excessive considering how small of a dog you have.

Also, why are you having to bail out of Thailand? Just due to a visa expiring or something?

Sort:  

It's the visa expiring and I am not going far, I'm moving to Vietnam and it would be like you moving one state over, geographically speaking.

Good news is that Vietnam is even cheaper than Thailand and from what I have heard has better internet infrastructure and less censorship. I'll be the judge of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66