"My Cichlid Fish Tank"

in #pets7 years ago

What's going on Steemit!!! While the Crypto market is down, the @Crypt0knight Is here to give you (The Steemit Community) a little lift up. You and I know there're better days ahead, Sometimes you might need to take a little timeout of the crypto life. Or maybe do like me, and resort back to your old hobby.

I'm just so happen to love fish aquariums.So much so that I have a 200 gallon fish tank and a 40 gallon sump. It's so relaxing. I don't allow myself to think about be Bitcoin, Ethereum, Steem, Dash, Genesis Mining (wUCsNH), Bittrex, etc. I just sent in my lazy chair and watch my fish do their dance. Feeding time is the best time. That's when they go crazy. My fish have an incredible sense of humor.

Check out my fish tank.

I was in the process of buying another tank, but my crypto life took over. I've spent so much time tending to my fish tank. Now all that time has went to, (you know what) Crypto!!!!!! Crypto is like a full time job. If I didn't have to go to work, the only thing that would separate me from my computer is food and sleep. And I still have soooooo much to learn.

Sort:  

Nice tank dude, I just blogged about one of my tanks I recently set up. I flicked an older tank over to it to but it's a planted dwarf chiclid breeder. I'm following and upvoting your content!

Nice tank! I too am a Cichlid keeper and a Crypto fanatic.

Nice tank!. Its really colorful and full of action! I know how much effort you put into keeping up with it.

Congratulations @crypt0knight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52