Obama & Fritz from enemies to very big friends in few months

in #pets7 years ago

I've four cats, as you can see in my first introducing post, but now I want to talk about two of them: Obama, a big completely black cat, 4 years last May, and Fritz, my yougest, black and white, 2 years last February.

IMG_8662.JPG

Last year, they were more fighting than playing each other, because noone were castrated and so naturekeeps them quarrel usually. But I was already prepared because I have another male...

IMG_8574.JPG

But last september, as you can read in this funny story, Obama stayed away 10 or more days from home, and when he come back, he was very different, sweet and fond. And now (also looking there...) I think someone castrate him thinking he was a stray cat...

IMG_8599.JPG

Now they are a great thing, always together, play chasing and seem to have a lot of fun.

IMG_8737.JPG

I'm very happy to see this feeling, and they are so funny running fast through the room even if sometimes they make some disasters :)
My choices are my life and I love them.

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82