Unlikely BFFS & Super Cute Kitty Pics

in #pets7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8012.jpg

I've been a Steemit slacker - a life slacker really - because my little uterine invader is consuming every ounce of energy I have. Who've thought something the size of a fingernail could take so much out of a person!?

So I'm resorting to posting pics of my cat and turtle (mostly my cat). Sharing the cuteness!

Such a mom to be thing to do. My god, where did my free spirited 20's go :-P

Back to kitty...
TurtleRaheem.jpg
The showdown !

IMG_1379.jpg
Ahhh...

IMG_9565.jpg

Cats love caves!IMG_9565.jpg

catinthebag.jpg

Super cuteIMG_9566.jpg

IMG_2608.jpg

That's all for tonight folks. All Steem earned on here will go towards a college fund for the invader- :-)

Sort:  

Quite the photogenic feline :)

Aww! I love your little kitty - I am a cat fanatic! I will follow you just because taking a break from the mundane to see some cute kitty pictures is all it takes to turn a stormy day into a sunny one! Thanks for sharing :)

Here's a picture of my Dexter Kitty when he was an itty bitty baby!

Haha yes exactly why I posted. I figured, I couldn't focus on anything else, so why not share cuteness? Your Dexter is adorable too! Reminds me of when my raheem was a kitty with those saucer eyes :-)

Aww I love the photos, The first one is my fav :) Do you find cats hard to photo, mine hates me getting the camera out so it's hard to get a good one of her, anyone else have this problem? I just posted a few if you get a min check them thanks.

Totally lol. He always seems to do the cutest thing right before I snap it

So cute I had to resteem.

🖤🖤🖤🖤🐺🐺🐺
Nice

Ahhhh I share your sentiments for a cat - they are just amazing - Mine has me wrapped around his paw

When she's holding her feet <3 my heart

I know it kills me every time lol

Congratulations @blunderbabe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31