Sort:  

Awww I had a Great Pyrenees Rottweiler mix growing up and she was the love of my life <3

That sounds like a great mix. This guy is all about guarding his herd. He has been bred to think for himself and as long as you have patience and humor - they are the perfect dog. He is a cutie.
When you say was - does that mean you no longer have your dog?

Sadly no, I lost her a couple years ago. She was exactly the same about protecting her family though, really she was always there for us and will be missed for ever and ever...

Cute dog!
p.s. The thumbnail is taken from the first image.

When I first posted, there was no picture in the thumbnail, just the video we did of a cartoon about Denver and a squirrel. I tried another post (this one) and still none.Watched a couple of videos and added the picture by saving to google pics and then "copy address". Takes a few tries to start figuring this out. I want to learn before I recommend to others. I'm pretty jazzed about this whole decentralized system. I am hoping that along with creators getting paid for their work, that this system will run with no ability to throttle or provide privileged access. I would love to see this become a leveler of access.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42