You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIFTS OF KARMA - INTRODUCING OUR NEW FAMILY PET - LUTINO COCKATIEL

in #pets6 years ago

Well, there is no arguing with Karma. I'm guessing you and the bird are both happier with this arrangement.

I'm really glad you got the pet you always wanted. I predict that within 6 months your birdie will be out and about in your apartment and part of the family. How cool is that?

Thanks for sharing a wonderful story. I look forward to more from the bird and you.

Sort:  

Bird is already behaving completely different and he is very curious about surroundings.
He is young so he can be trained so I bet in 6 months like you said he is going to be out, we have this huge living room.
For now I will house him in a cage and later on we will make or get something even bigger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51