Ziggy 🐕 Shihpoo baby 😘

in #pets6 years ago

Since birth, I dissies pets. Any kind of pets. As I was bitten by a dog when I was High School. And the scar is still vicible in my hips. 😢😢

And then one day I decided to give my partner a gift for his birthday, and since he do like pets, I bought the puppy ang gave it to him.

Amazingly I slowly love the puppy day by day 💕 They surely are playful, cute and most especially lovable ❤❤ Meet Ziggy. His name is Ziggy. He is now a 5month baby puppy. 🐕🐕

image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @annamae10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44