We are very sorry, but squirrel CryptoNut Zappl review is postponed until Friday

in #pets7 years ago

Dear friends, we are in a little time trouble. While squirrel CryptoNut Zappl is learning the treadmill and jumping around the room, I'm trying to deal with other animals.

We have several events at once. First, the little dog Knop, which we recently sheltered, is going to become ... Mom Knop. I'm going to take her to the vet to make a diagnosis and understand exactly what awaits us. At the first examination of pregnancy was not noticeable, but now I have big suspicions ...

Secondly, the legless stork Muse decided that she would fly! We already caught her twice and today her enclosure was very urgently covered with an additional grid.

Thirdly, some dogs have an allergy and I can not understand what caused it: (It seems that I will have to exclude various factors in turn in order to understand what is the matter.

Since squirrel CryptoNut Zappl can not go on a tour of the Steemit blogs independently, we had to postpone the review "Squirrel CryptoNut Zappl watches you" on Friday. We hope that on Friday you will join us:)




Sort:  

Lot's of work in front of you, I hope you will solve all of the problems. My Gabi (the black one) gave the birth of 6 in our closet ;))). Perfect healthy. So Misia the white one is her daughter and the only one which stayed with us. For the rest I found families and I still have contact with them. I wish you all the best

:))) Yes, they think closet is the best place for the puppies. The cat once gave birth to the kittens on our bed when we slept. I woke up because someone crawls on me! :)

Lots of health for mom knop , they are good animals @animal-shelter

It seems as if you have your hands full at the moment. Hopefully, you will be able to find out the cause of the dog's allergy soon. Our eldest dog has an allergy to grass which causes skin rashes but thankfully our vet prescribed some medication which has worked wonders for him. Keep up the good work.

I've givven them special tablets. Will see

Always a delight to hear about all the new developments with your sheltered animals. Can't wait to see what interesting Steemit nuggits CryptoNut Zappl digs up for us on Friday.

Thank you:) See you on Friday:)

What an energetic squirrel!

Oh, yes! It seems he thinks I'm a tree....:))))

Sweet little furbabies - I hope you can get the pup's allergies under control! And its pretty exciting that you may be expecting some little fur balls in the future! Looking forward to seeing more of what you guys are doing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78