Sort:  

sooo cute <3

How cool! I have two, Roland and Archie... they were eating leftover kibble from Bruno's bowl so I started feeding them. Archie is still a little shy, but Roland is waiting every time I come out to feed the dog.

Of course I read about Roland! So they are two! It's nice:)

Archie showed up about 2 weeks ago. I can tell them apart by their tails... Archie's isn't as fluffy and about halfway down there's a thin spot. Roland, I think, will be eating out of my hand in another couple weeks.

May be they are a couple? So the next year you'll have many-many little squirrels:)

I hope not, they're both males!

If so, definitly not:)))

He is soo cute :D

good video they are amaizing @animal-shelter

May the universe pay you back handsomely, for what you are doing for these animals!

Make sure to post this on Zappl.com :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62