Our squirrel has her name now! It iiiis ... CRYPTONUT!

in #pets7 years ago

Dear friends! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Our adopted squirrel now has her name! She is CRYPTONUT

I think that this is a very sweet name and quite in line with the spirit of Steemit. Most voted for this name.

Thank you  @mithrilweed for this idea!

@clevercreator  also suggests making the full name of the squirrel CRYPTONUT ZAPPL.

 I think it sounds great!

I also want to thank @inber, @gmuxx, @awispa, @timvloggt, @kidsysco, @silverbug, @sulev, @lighteye, @richq11, @torem-di-torem, @steemitqa, @manandezo, @steemitqa, @orinklev, @riostarr, @tiamaria, @barbara-orenya, @saper, @dreamsonics for their suggestions and participation in the discussion. We get a lot of animals and birds and now we have a database of names!

It was fun to choose a name all together! By the way, we have three baby-crows without names ... :)


Sort:  

We highly approve of this from the @Zappl team to yours! lol
CRYPTONUT ZAPPL is so cute! More details coming about this....

UPDATE: Please check wallet!

Oh! Thank you very much from Cryptonut Zappl and from all of us!!!

Welcome! glad to see you happy! ( CC'd @zappl ).

WOOOOOHOOOO!

Welcome to the steemit family, Cryptonut Zappl. You are blessed to be loved by such a goood hooman @animal-shelter -- You are on my project list. Once I have paid the bills this month, I will start writing his adventures.

He is going to have the best kid's book ever!

Woo hoo! Welcome to the community @cryptonut (yes, he is a user now)! <3

She says: Thank you:)

I LIKE IT :)))

How cute! I love it. A perfect name. :)

Thank you! I also like it:)

I love the name, and the squirrel is really cute too! Very appropriate.

Thank you:)

This post was nominated for a vote guild, would you please be so kind to support the Cruptonut:) https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-monday-june-5

I heart you :)

So cute with fantastic name! :)))))

nice. i like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32