How squirrel CryptoNut Zappl and I have found a mouse! (photo-story)

in #pets7 years ago

Every day, squirrel CryptoNut Zappl  goes for a walk around the room. It is necessary that he moves sufficiently and communicates with us. Today, CryptoNut was very active. At first he tried to take the phone away from my husband.

Then he found a can with his food and decided that the most correct thing would be to get there. 

So you can eat plenty and no one can steal your food.

Then he pretended he was a flower. He climbed the riser for flowers (the flowers themselves are still outdoors). 

The next scene I miss, because I was sitting with a squirrel on my head and he was eating my hairpin... This is inexpressibly ...


Hairpin was not very tasty, and CryptoNut decided to check what was behind my table. Honestly, I myself am not very sure what is there. Periodically, something falls there (a pen or a piece of paper). Of course I would like to hope that someday I will find there 100 dollars, but it is unlikely.

Kryptonat rustled mysteriously with something. Soon he got out of the table and sat down in a flower pot with a nut in his paws. And then I realized that the rustle did not stop...

This puzzled me. I, of course, may have many shortcomings and oddities, but I do not have auditory hallucinations.

I carefully looked behind the table and saw the MOUSE!

Now I'm sitting and thinking: should I get this mouse out or give it the status of a pet?



Sort:  

nice photography.. I like your cute pet friend.
I upvoted AND followed you
thank you
@keval

Nice story great photography dear friend @animal-shelter

How startling! I wouldn't be sure what to do either.

Yes, difficult choice:)

It looks like a mouse so much this is a fact :) each time i see them i have to make sure it is not a rat lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71