Dog food for shelter arrived

in #pets7 years ago

Thanks to your support, we were able to purchase the next part of feed (including therapeutical) for our dogs.

The dogs immediately showed a keen interest in the feed, approached, sniffed.

We do our best to meet the needs of all our animals, especially those who need special nutrition.


Sort:  

Congrats! Good doggies! Keep posting, seeing all of the cool photos of your animals is one of my favorite parts of my day!

Thank you! I'm always glad to hear kind words about our dogs!

I think you are on to a really good idea here. You could function as a model for lots of animal shelters around the world. Instead of handing out donations, it is far easier to simply up vote. You post every day, you take interesting photos. You write about some of the struggles you face in the Animal Shelter business and then.... Most importantly, you show how the system and the community has rewarded you and your animals by showing the food you bought using Steem coin. Great job, keep it up! I am super impressed with you guys!

I completely agree with you! Steemit give really amazing possibility for shelters like ours!

I have donated a little :)

Thank you very-very much! We really appreciate your help!

You are more then welcome, I am glad I could help :)

Glad to see those happy dogs being fed well! :)

SUPER!!!)))

They already tried it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56