Baby-squirrel: next step to new life

in #pets6 years ago

After observing the baby, I came to the conclusion that air and sun would do him much more good than a stuffy room. But to unite animals or birds in one area should always be cautious. Although I do not remember cases of conflicts between an adult animal and a baby, I decided not to take risks. In this way, we first put the baby's cage in the CryptoNut's enclosure. So the squirrels see each other, they can communicate and get used to each other, but the elder can not offend the little one.

Sort:  

I love animals, you have to be careful with baby animals because adults can mistreat them, it is good to put them close but not together until the baby develops a little more and the adult accepts it, a vote in the comment is from great help, thanks.

It's super tender baby squirrel has me in love, haha I love her for me

Thanks for caring.

Beautiful work brother, the animals have a great capacity for adaptation, more than humans, hahaha, I support them and I will be aware of their work, greetings.

It's sweet, Sweet, SWEET!!! <3

love squirrels, they are really clever and so cute! 😁

funny squirrel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42