Dog food for shelter arrived

in #pets7 years ago

Dear friends!  Thanks to your support, we were able to purchase the next part of feed  for our dogs (including special food for and dogs and some veterinary drugs). We appreciate your help! Thank you!


Sort:  

Great Job!!!! I am from Kiev too. Nice to see the community growing))

Thanks for sharing
My small cat died 4 months ago.. and till now i am so sad ..
Thanks for sharing
I ask you so kindly to read this post carefully
and if you think is useful for newbies please resteemit..( no upvote Needed)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/the-golden-rules-no-upvote-needed-for-this-post-if-you-support-new-steemers-just-resteem-it

I want to increase the visibilty to reach to a lot of newebies

Excellent news. Where is your shelter based?

Wonderful. I understand the stray situation is quite a problem there? I am in Hungary.

Oh, unfortunately yes... By the way my husband @torem-di-torem is also Hungarian:)

Followed. I am British but live in Hungary. I am also a MASSIVE dog lover ;-)

Welcome to my blog! Follow you too:)

Your Pets will be happy. Have a good day!

thanks for sharing

You are such a Beautiful Spirit! Thank you for all that you do @animal-shelter!

Bright Blessings!

PhotoLab_app_between_hearts_IMG_20170616_154235.gif

@steemitqa get in here and see what amazing things we do when support our friends :)

Woohoo for fur families!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47