It’s a new day and trying to find a good way to put post on Streemit. Com

in #pets6 years ago

As you start to age things don’t work as well, and operations to help sometimes don’t go as well as they should. Being a writer one of the most important is your sight. I just experienced what is called Cataract operation on my eyes, but the left eye is giving me a bit of problems. I’m praying I leawill be able to keep my post informational and interesting in the future.
Also to write with larger print and move it to my steemit account. I’m also spending a lot of time doing photos and videos, and slowly learning how to be a video editor. I’m looking into SqeekyWheel for that.
I’m hoping to be able to transfer other stories and still photos to my steemit account. I’m having a conflict with people that as soon as I say I’m writing for steemit,?say how much money are you making. I try to explain I will get paid in steem coins, but it over there heads. 35129F38-DF96-41E6-99A4-71DEDF958C34.jpeg
All I have to say I will show in this photo.
If people don’t start praying for a better world, pets like Peaches will have to pray for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82