You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things You Need To Know Before Adopting A Pet From A Rescue Group

in #pets7 years ago

Very informative article. I adopted a dog from shelter about 3 years ago. This is my first dog so I researched the subject to figure out what is it going to be like for almost a year. One of the key area of research was the breed of the pet. This is an important consideration since different breeds place different demands on you. You would be much happy if you select a breed that aligns with your lifestyle. I am a very active person so I got a rat terrier - high energy, high enthusiasm, a bit moody but very loving. She is now love of my life.

Upvoting and following you now.

Sort:  

Glad you found your furrever friend. I totally agree with you, researching the breed that is best for your lifestyle is a must.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29