You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cats Can Understand Laws of Physics! - New Scientific Study Discovers

in #pets8 years ago

That's interesting. But I know the trajectory of my ball when my best friend throws it against the wall. I know what angle he is about to kick it and the direction it will go to block it. When I give my ball to the cat it just sits there like it is stupid. Not impressed with the cat.

Sort:  

Why would the cat want to play with the ball? They just have no interest to play with it :-)
Adult cats play with other things like caught mice or bird (of bait on rod), not balls unless they are very little and you give them tiny ball made out of squeezed tinfoil so they can chase it on the flat floor :-)

Ok, thanks for the tip. It just sleeps all the time anyways. Maybe we need a new cat? Oh I like birds and mice too. I actually caught a mouse. I think it died of a heart attack. My favorite thing this summer was looking for bunnies. There were 100's of them at the school and even a few I chased in the back yard. So much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63