Petrified Trees

in #petrified8 years ago (edited)

I watched this video recently, about petrified trees, I found it so interesting I found it creeping back into my thoughts.
Please watch the video, If you haven't already come across it .
The video is describing how all the ancient trees have been cut down, and in the total confusion of not only not knowing that our Earth is Flat & not a globe, but that what we have been told to see as Mountains that are actually just petrified trees, I was amazed at how easily the guy explains it. And could actually see the matrix!

We went for a family day out yesterday, we traveled from Wigan to Wales, Most of the trip was Industrialized Vast areas used for ICI, Seas of Wind Turbines, Oil refineries, and about 50 footballs fields worth of Solar Power Panels (1 site). But looking at the areas that I would normally of called beauty, My eyes were open for the first time, I was looking at our flat plane & questioning the hills, I couldn't wait to get to our destination, to get my hands on some "Rock".
We had arrived at Dyserth in Wales, its a lovely quaint place with a cafe that sells Ice cream, Always a bonus on a hot day. My son was eager to climb the mountain,I was agreeing with him and roaring to go, he raced up the steps slowing down after not too many & enjoying the challenge..Normally I would be concentrating on my breathing & my footing at a time like this, but not this time, this time I am looking at tree roots!! Hahaha & touching the rock face, My husband looked at me strangely, as I stroked the sides of the mountain as I walked, I laughed and told him about the video & of course I would not profess to put it as eloquently as this chap did, but hey I had a go....Now, my Husband is a Flat Earther too, so we are mad together lol, but he does not believe in god as I do...So I wasnt sure how he would read this one?

We stood at the waterfall that pours down the centre of the mountain, I could see it, I could make the waterfall out in my mind as pouring down a tree, the rock being curled outwards to split open for the water, and look like 2 giant sheets of bark, the next picture the only decent pic of falls I have.

Just incase you are asking what am I going on about, how can a tree turn to stone, or be mistaken for rock, mountain etc...This is scientific proof...Petrified wood!
Thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44