Dear Patrickulrich I sincerely apologize to you, forgive me


I am quite embarrassed by what happened 2 days ago, I should not have dealt with you like this because you were explaining me in a very good way but maybe I could not take your words seriously, I am sorry for that. You forgive, there is nothing in Sportstalk, I have been violated by them, I am very ashamed, I am very ashamed and I am also sorry and sad I promise you Me wrong I never now will and please do not give you a chance to ever complain forgive me
image source
am mistaken, forgive me, it has become a big mistake, and I would expect that Patrick is very much hearted. He will forgive my mistake and give me another chance. I apologize in every way. Please do not do it with me. I have got the punishment of my mistake and I have learned from him and will take it in my life. Forgive me forgive me forgiveness. Brings will never

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89