Pet Planet - Tron Dogs - Screenshots of Different Features Revealed

in #petplanet7 years ago

The CEO of game.com posted some mobile screenshots of the pet planet game recently and they reveal a lot of different features. I've tried my best to translate some of these screenshots to help explain what each of these pages are showing. Please let me know if I have made a mistake in my interpretation of the Chinese.

mobile1.PNG
So the first page has a pikachu with different stats. To the right of the pikachu, it states the rarity in blue, and the mating class in Pink. I'm assuming the 'blalalalalla' is the owner's username. Below the pikachu in pink, I believe it shows some sort of breeding timer. It may be the time left before it can breed again, so that people may not constantly be breeding their pets. The 99 is probably the level and I think the 9/8 represents the duplicate pikachu's that you own, and so here, you need 8 to upgrade the pet spending GTC 500 at the bottom. A lot of people may be thinking that 500 GTC is quite a large amount, but you have to consider the fact that the pikachu is lvl 99, and usually in most games, high levels have higher upgrade costs. The bottom of the page shows the menu for the mobile game; Pets (Your pets), World (I'm guessing shops), Home (Pet activities / gambling).

mobile2.PNG
In the 2nd screenshot, it shows a rock paper scissors game. It looks like you play 3 games, so best out of 3. Each side chooses their move (not sure what the 'B' is), and bets. My guess is that each player bets a certain amount of ETH or TRX, depending on what platform you are on, and wins the Captain America. If anyone was clear on the nature of this game, please comment!

mobile3.PNG
This screenshot shows 3 page items. The top fishing menu translated to "activites," which are probably things you can do with your pets. The 2nd fishing menu translated to "the game," which I'm guessing is where you can access gambling features. The 3rd menu looks like an invite a friend feature which will encourage more users to join. The translation says "Buy," but I'm not sure how that connects to the English in the menu. The bottom pink section looks like some breeding features, but not sure what everything means as the translations weren't too clear. I'm guessing choose a pet for breeding, not sure what the price above the day of the dog is for, 10 hour or minute timer for creating an egg maybe, and "receive the baby" egg to reveal what pet is inside.

mobile4.PNG
The final screenshot shows a gumball machine that costs 0.01 eth, or probably 200 TRX for the tron users. It's probably like the random box where you get a random prize for paying 0.01 eth. This will probably attract a lot of people as they can pay a small amount to possibly get a very rare dog. As will all gambling mechanisms, most will lose, but some may win big!

I apologize for any translation mistakes or incorrect assumptions. Just wanted to share my thoughts and get some ideas for what everything may mean.

If you decide to buy a normal dog, help me sell out my stores below

https://tron.game.com/#/store/epiclegendonly

Sold Out: https://tron.game.com/#/store/bestdoggydogs

Donations welcome, I need more doggies! 0x43da318f4b0c97df2ca4efec46b846aceeec86c8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67