You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No anime post this week, keep scrolling...

in #petpeeves6 years ago

That's why I seldom do Facebook XD lots of crazies and stress there. I also have 3 FB accounts, compartmentalized based on social circles (Just so my work friends won't see embarrassing stuff from high school lol)

Hope you are still doing fine with the blogging here. I took on more programming work since December so I'm rarely on Steemit. I only drop by for a few minutes for @c-squared curation (which you can join to curate and upvote posts). If I finish a few of my projects at least, I'll come back for sure.

Sort:  

Despite all those senseless stuff in Facebook it is still fun when I dig up quality memes and at times it is quite entertaining to read people arguing over the net too, my hobby is quite in a poor taste XD

Glad to see you are doing well, I will be waiting for that promised time then lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76