You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why in the world was I just hostile to a really nice Steemian?

in #petpeeve6 years ago

There was a time I vomited from the word networking but branding and marketing made/ make me feel worse. Although - these days - I try to change my attitude towards money and see it as a way more positive thing. It helped a little bit, I found a folded 5 euro note in my wallet even though I thought - only yesterday - that it was empty :>)

Sort:  

It’s really sad too cause I think networking could easily mean something good, like “really connecting in a way in which tovbuild something useful”. I’m tempted to use this word sometimes but then I think of how others use it and therefore how ots interpretted and I don’t.

I tried to see the worse stuff (death disease and war) as being positive first and now money is really easy for me to see as positive. It’s just energy that isn’t flowing freely. We can help it move freely if we allow it to flow towards us....massage the money!

I see what you mean about networking. I could definitely see it as positive too. The same goes for death and disease ( the opposite of ease ;> ) ) but doing the same for war, not sure about that.

I am training myself to see money as a positive thing and it already starts flowing to me ( and from my hands ) more easily.

Peace out ( in other words, war , haha )

Vomit is the perfect verb lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50