You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why in the world was I just hostile to a really nice Steemian?

in #petpeeve6 years ago

Well I could probably guess but I'm too scared to now XD

Yeh you know I'm not into any of that stuff either. I've also gotten to a point where I won't even read certain headlines unless I either immediately recognise the author or am looking for something specific that has a possibility of being in tha article XD

goatsig

Sort:  

Guess? I said it right after I made you guess X-D

I don’t think it’s all that bad on steemit, and I don’t even have to make an effort to ignore people who treat themselves like merchandise. My internal GPS keeps me away from the worst of them and then there are a few who aren’t just used to all that and who I can feel the genuine part of them indernearth. I mostly just hate when I have to adjust my language to business, Hipster,”digital nomad” speak in order to convey ideas in a chat room (not ours of course).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69