Proudly a PetLover

in #petlover6 years ago

The truth is, I am not really a pet lover before. But when me and my hubby adopted a puppy, all I can say now is that I am a proud pet lover! :)

image
Look at my babies! They are all cute and lovely. The first one is Sharky. He is our first ever adopted puppy. We almost lost him but we did our best just to save him. We were happy when he finally recovered from his illness. He's with us whenever we went in my in-law's house.

Then the black one came in our life. We named her Panda because of her color. I adore this little one. She was so sweet and very active. I so love her fur, it's smooth and shiny.

The third one is Crunchy. She is related to our Sharky so they look the same. She is also so active and sweet. I think she is the one who eat foods much compare to the others.

I could say that these three puppies really added some happiness in our life. Now I know the feeling of the deeper attachment of all pet lover towards their beloved pets.

I am just happy to be with them, to be with my babies :)

This is my entry to my friend @shula14 contest about #petlover contest. You can check it Here

Photo is mine


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui @el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98 @sn0white
@yadah04 @franbel @cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @dunkman @manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@lyann @joonz @atongis @jwreal @glights @iamsj @zia-md


@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.
image image

Sort:  

Wow.. Adorable pets.. You are certified petlover.. Ang takaw pala ni crunchy.. Ahehe.. Ang cute and ang sweet

so cute =)
whats the breed of that cutie dog?

They are all crossbreed sis. The 2 browny color has a japanese spitz breed. The black one I think has a pitbull breed.

Oh wow they are so cute =)
Well I guess dogs are the most sweet pet .. I also have a dog ..

@saskia
So much cuteness in the pics together

Oh thank you :)

Cutie sharky :})

Indeed.. thanks for dropping.by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41