Preparedness Day

in #petitioning6 years ago


Kanan the Barbarian and I hit the streets of an undisclosed location, top secret industry secrets are for insiders only, followers must apply for advantages.

We will begin petitioning tonight. Now we are nearly ready, just time to do some research for events locations that will be best for petitioning and handing out flyers about Steemit and cryptocurrency.
See http://CryptoPetitioner.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello man!
I wish you good luck in trip and filmaster on your D.Tube chanel!

Hi, I see that you have a big DTube channel.
I upload my first Video today, please rate the movie, and give some tips :)!

Regards :)!

hallo master @ripic good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05