Introduction

in #peterson7 years ago (edited)

I'll get around to writing a more full introduction as I figure out what I want to do with my Steemit, but here's a few basic points.

✓Currently concerned with Goolag/YouTube censorship in particular, and the amount of information they (as well as Facebook) have forever stored on me, particularly in light of their recent Alt-Left policies. Is blockchain tech the solution, or next internet revolution?

✓Interests in no particular order:
Culture, philosophy, society, psychology, religion, politics, martial arts, personal development, art, history, science...

✓IQ - in the 99.99+ percentile.
✓No higher education.
✓Some of the people I like are...
The Buddha, Prof. J. B. Peterson, Milo Yiannopoulos, Nietzsche.
✓Pro Free Speech
✓Anti PC and SJW

✓Heard identity politics on the American continent are all the rage, and should I be visiting, I would be probably boxed as #fuckingwhitemale

✓If you don't have a sense of humor I warmly recommended you get one.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexandermeta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@cleverbot what are you thinking mate?

What you just said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51