What do women really desire

in #petersburg6 years ago

King Arthur on his way back from hunting, was captured by is dreaded enemy king saga.but he was heavy hearted cause he didn't have answer to a question bordering him. He ask all hi wise men nor could give him an answer, so he said to King Arthur, I will spell your life if you can give me an answer to my question, "what do women really desire "then he release him that in one year time he should give an answer all his life. The king went to his kingdom, ask all his night and wise men nor knew, he was frustrated.he was told to seek the help of the greatest old witch in near kingdom .to know the answer check on mine next post

Sort:  

@tellex, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I have followed you. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34