Petals Contests: #Flower

in #petals6 years ago

Apple blosom


IMGP0519-4.jpg

Pentax K-5 + Pentax DA 55-300

As you may have guessed already, this photograph was not taken this year. But speaking about flowers, it is one of my favorite. It was made in 2016 on my trip to Podilia, a historic region in Eastern Europe, located in the west-central and south-western parts of Ukraine. It is marvelous region, one of my favorite :)

Happy morning to everyone!

@zirochka

Sort:  

Світлина в даному випадку навіть краще ніж реальність, або ми звикли до квіток яблуні. :-)

Той випадок, коли ненароком виходить гарне фото ;)

А ще тут той випадок де грає роль фотоапарат. Без глибини різкості таку світлину - ніколи не вдасться зробити.
Але найголовніше, звісно, залежить від фото-художника. Вам великий "+" за композицію, кут та вміння володіти технікою, а фотоапарату за ГРЗО (рос. ГРИП). ;-)

Ну просто, великолепнейшее фото. Я в восторге.

Очень приятно знать, что у нас совпали мнения :) Спасибо огромное!

Resteemed by @photoworld! Good Luck!
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Love it, a beautiful flower and bokeh!

Thank you so much for a nice feedback! Glad to see you :) Are you still in Ukraine?

I wish. I hope to be there next year, if I am alive and well :)

I wish you will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52