Petals Contests. Rosesopenweekend

in #petals6 years ago

Hello flower lovers ,

How’s everyone?
Hope everyone will be fine.
As you know that I am a fun loving photographer.I really likes flower photography.

The rose is a flower of love. The world has acclaimed it for centuries. Pink roses are for love hopeful and expectant. White roses are for love dead or forsaken, but the red roses, ah the red roses are for love triumphant.

Though I am a newbie here but I am trying my best to give you guys best photography.
I haven’t a proper camera just take pictures through my smartphone.

This is my entry for the #rosesopenweekend contest organized by @petals.
D7AB8ECF-7C04-40D2-BC6F-B2F6C38FFE59.jpeg

The Petals contests are:
Sunday- #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday)

Monday- #flowers (ends on sunday)

Wednesday- #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday)

Friday- #yellowflowerday (ends on Thursday)

Camera: smartphone
Lens : f/1.9

Photograph taken in July 2018
All is my original work.
If you like my photography,you can upvote ,resteem.
Thanks, have a wonderful day.
Follow @ylike7

photofriend banner.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-08T17:39:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 247.00/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51