Petals Contests: PinkFlowerDay.

in #petals6 years ago

Hello friends,

How’s everyone?
Hope everyone will be fine.
As you know that I am a fun loving photographer.I really likes flower photography.

When you take a flower in your hand and really look at it, it's your world for the moment. I want to give that world to someone else. Most people in the city rush around so, they have no time to look at a flower. I want them to see it whether they want to or not.

Though I am a newbie here but I am trying my best to give you guys best photography.
I haven’t a proper camera just take pictures through my smartphone.
This is my entry for the #pinkflowerday contest organized by @petals.

D46BB858-0CDC-4D3D-96B5-B7ED6B4CEC62.jpeg

Camera: smartphone
Lens : f/1.9

Photograph taken in June 2018
All is my original work.
If you like my photography,you can upvote ,resteem.
Thanks, have a wonderful day.
Follow @ylike7

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46