🌼My entry for the #yellowflowerday contest by @petals!🌼

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friends,❣️❣️❣️

Hope everyone will be fine.I am a fun loving photographer.I really likes flower photography.Today I clicks some pictures of sunflower in my garden.I really love sunflower a lot .This looks so cute and bright!
Though I am a newbie here but I am trying my best to give you guys best photography!

The sunflower (Helianthus annuus) is an living annual plant in the family Asteraceae, with a large flower head (capitulum).
The stem of the flower can grow up to 3 metres tall, with a flower head that can be 30 cm wide!

The sunflower🌼 is the state flower of Kansas. That is why Kansas is sometimes called the Sunflower State.
Here is my photography
A2B9B86B-5630-486A-85B0-E291552A3403.jpeg

5B48B714-2EA3-40FC-9606-6A85EBB6F0AF.jpeg

1C6ECB5D-9E11-48B7-9EF8-F3CF14F1EFC6.jpeg

Camera :smartphone
Photographes taken in June 2018
If you like my photography,you can upvote ,resteem.
Have a wonderful day.
Enjoy LiFe
THANK YOU

  Follow @ylike7
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Good detail on your photo @ylike .. Love it

Thank you so much

nice you be good degree nice job?


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85