Petals Contests: Flowers - Magnolia

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I walked in the Botanical Garden and saw a blooming magnolia. This is a rare plant for my city. Magnolia grows in a warm climate.

It smells good. Magnolia flowers are large, with white delicate petals.

I dreamed of seeing a blossoming magnolia in reality, because I had heard a lot about the beauty of its flowers.

Do you like magnolia?

Cheers

@veta-less

Thanks for reading and for your support!


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

beautiful flower

Thank you so much! )

Потрясающие фотки и очень красивые цветочки! И запах от них по улице - хоть домой не уходи)))

Как бы я хотела попасть туда, где они растут просто на улицах :) У нас же одно деревце, вокруг которого пришлось бегать с камерой :))

У нас на соседней улице в одном дворе растет ))) как раз вчера видела, там на всем дереве всего 1 бутончик)) хожу на него смотреть, жду когда расцветет.

Ой, она же даже в Питере уже в начале мая цвела. А тут лето...или у вас холодно было?

Мы-ы не-е-е-е-жность, мы вечная не-е-ежн-асть другдрууга

видел бы ты...как это было снято....)

Stunning! I just love their romantic scent too!

I also love! The scent is very pleasant! )

I know of Magnolia but never really seen them one in person and in pictures. They look beautiful.

These are amazing flowers! I wish you to see them in real life :)

Beautiful Pictures @veta-less

I used to have a very large Magnolia outside my house that produced lovely flowers. If it ever rained hard all the petals would fall off. It was very sad.

Gaz.

Hi, Gaz! You could admire magnolia. How lucky you are! )

You're right. We were lucky to have it. It was beautiful.

Never saw that flower before! Stunning pictures! Upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74